Canceling Your Hosting Account
To cancel your account, please submit a ticket to our billing department with the following information.
1) Your main domain name.
2) The last 4 digits of your credit card number you used to create your account with us.
3) A copy of your welcome email with all your account details.
All cancellation requests are processed within 48 hours. We will then stop your recurring payments and delete all files in your account. If you cannot provide us with the above information, we will not delete that account, for obvious security reasons.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Make 100% sure that you have copies of all your files before you submit a request for us to cancel your account. As soon as you submit your request to cancel your account, we stop the recurring transactions from our billing system, and then delete your account from the server you're on.